Update version to v2.2.0 v2.2.0
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 20:40:13 +0000 (16:40 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 21:26:17 +0000 (17:26 -0400)
commit8991668e5aee318628b29aa36904855461dad07a
treeeef2a29768deea7b165dc1072a1fe95a88c2f945
parentf17896506217837e40b6b8aa3c64594c9370d34b
Update version to v2.2.0

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
ChangeLog
configure.ac
This page took 0.03281 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.