Update version to v2.2.0 v2.2.0
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 20:40:13 +0000 (16:40 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 21:26:17 +0000 (17:26 -0400)
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
ChangeLog
configure.ac

index f23e19ce81e675ff2674827e730969202e13878d..af8d9c833660876ec018252570d18122d2459795 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,17 @@
+2013-06-25 lttng-tools 2.2.0 (National Catfish Day)
+       * STABLE VERSION
+       * Fix: if relayd is unreachable, disable consumer for the session
+       * Fix: possible infinite loop in disable ust event
+       * Fix: don't enable a channel if a session was already started
+       * Fix: bad type for the relayd id
+       * Fix: add debug statement in kernel flush metadata
+       * Fix: destroy default created channel if add-context fails
+       * Fix: clarify tracefile size/count in lttng.1 man
+       * Fix: don't stop a session that was not previously started
+       * Fix: update lttng.1 man page
+       * Fix: bad protocol flow between sessiond and consumerd
+       * Fix: kernel memory leak in error path
+
 2013-06-20 lttng-tools 2.2.0-rc3
        * Multiple memory and fd leak fixes in sessiond and consumerd
        * Test: stress test added to the repository but not in make check
index ca198597aabcd5c9073756c00abddbead2dd6767..40e6fd6bdc229ee03f1aed9df376b60fa2d054ea 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-AC_INIT([lttng-tools],[2.2.0-rc3],[dgoulet@efficios.com],[],[http://lttng.org])
+AC_INIT([lttng-tools],[2.2.0],[dgoulet@efficios.com],[],[http://lttng.org])
 AC_CONFIG_AUX_DIR([config])
 AC_CANONICAL_TARGET
 AC_CANONICAL_HOST
This page took 0.034725 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.