Cleanup unused health state reference
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 19:29:49 +0000 (14:29 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 21:32:57 +0000 (16:32 -0500)
commit840cb59cfc335e2ca44841f6fd57972ac3a623be
tree6c459330286d612f01694b3f44a70e7078a7e95e
parent927ca06aed61ff6dd3f64ae71854f2d7f9acebe5
Cleanup unused health state reference

The old health state structure are not used anymore since we now rely on
TLS health state.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/consumer.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/health.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/kernel-consumer.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-consumer.c
This page took 0.033804 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.