Fix: health subsystem issues with shared code
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 19:20:23 +0000 (14:20 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 21:32:52 +0000 (16:32 -0500)
commit927ca06aed61ff6dd3f64ae71854f2d7f9acebe5
treea82b13b932edcd15e5ff95d1613dfccd87aab0cc
parent3fd15a7429ca3f5307a783e264155ae0218511ec
Fix: health subsystem issues with shared code

TLS memory is not used for health state of each thread. This commit
probably fixes bug428 as well.

The health_init/exit are renamed to health_register/unregister.

Fixes #411

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/health.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/health.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
This page took 0.035324 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.