trackers: update list/track/untrack commands
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 23:01:06 +0000 (18:01 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 05:28:21 +0000 (00:28 -0500)
commit83d6d6c4496e692df39843142cb8cf96279eaa20
tree8dd3957008af10ecccbdcba8cc4b933e39a04288
parent55c9e7cac24318259d4f2549c97f7577b7b52db4
trackers: update list/track/untrack commands

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I18e41d0e3c7826596ac0468eb5ef7bcc549c8f98
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/list.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/track-untrack.c
src/common/mi-lttng-3.0.xsd
src/common/mi-lttng.c
src/common/mi-lttng.h
tests/regression/tools/mi/extract_xml.c
tests/regression/tools/mi/test_mi
tests/regression/tools/save-load/load-42-trackers.lttng
tests/regression/tools/save-load/test_load
This page took 0.035002 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.