trackers: support tracking feature
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 21:18:10 +0000 (16:18 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 05:28:17 +0000 (00:28 -0500)
commit55c9e7cac24318259d4f2549c97f7577b7b52db4
treefe669f70983141054277861b37cef003cf56ab97
parenta8c3ad3e850d45026f22ecdc7ea963b7e923bd08
trackers: support tracking feature

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I1629562f4c94947f5dd54a0cee6c0f8f7beb19fe
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
19 files changed:
include/lttng/session.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/Makefile.am
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/client.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/kernel.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/kernel.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/save.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-kernel.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-kernel.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
src/common/config/config-session-abi.h
src/common/config/session-config.c
src/common/config/session.xsd
src/common/sessiond-comm/sessiond-comm.h
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl.c
tests/unit/Makefile.am
This page took 0.0359429999999999 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.