Add hash table argument to helper functions
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 15:19:45 +0000 (11:19 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 18:35:07 +0000 (14:35 -0400)
commit8389e4f892205f3fa7d4777ea64da88e07021f7c
tree55f7ae4184f8670d24158259a066969d2227296e
parentf724d81e402a1eb319ce0392c5b6770787a28edc
Add hash table argument to helper functions

This allows these helper functions to be used more broadly across the
code base and not for a specific hash table.

Acked-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer.c
This page took 0.030815 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.