Fix: Add missing call rcu and read side lock
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 15:14:50 +0000 (11:14 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 18:34:52 +0000 (14:34 -0400)
commitf724d81e402a1eb319ce0392c5b6770787a28edc
treed737b8f4fffb951446989ff09f7f04c1b967b372
parenta863986c475194160928667627e9d8bacbdc1506
Fix: Add missing call rcu and read side lock

Acked-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer.c
This page took 0.038366 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.