notification: fetch capture payload on notification reception
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Mon, 8 Mar 2021 20:59:01 +0000 (15:59 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 15:23:57 +0000 (11:23 -0400)
commit82b3cbf431e12b5c5f65eaa474d0328fb86ece87
tree59c199d3e31e33400f10729d86733eba594d0983
parent3d1384a4add389c38f8554130e8dec2e2d06009d
notification: fetch capture payload on notification reception

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Id52749b59969276b5390f4494df48940662d5d8c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-commands.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-events.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-internal.h
This page took 0.032646 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.