Refactor: move the snapshot type check into output type check
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 15:30:01 +0000 (10:30 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 15 May 2016 17:32:28 +0000 (13:32 -0400)
commit804c90a84626aa4ccc82ab1821e40ff6e257f06c
tree85de48c8c4f518f4f387af8bf004f94f197a8755
parent1ddb0e8a8122350b882848286a1ff5169613030b
Refactor: move the snapshot type check into output type check

Since for both sub-session type the boilerplate is the same
simply move the check for sub-session type presence to the inner
check of type output.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
This page took 0.03543 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.