ust-metadata.c: nest/indent enumeration entries
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 03:57:36 +0000 (23:57 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 15 May 2016 17:22:21 +0000 (13:22 -0400)
commit1ddb0e8a8122350b882848286a1ff5169613030b
tree395c6383696a525de3110afb83c21e842c6d8940
parent9fb6c2dbea6c22a5f047ec90575e0b8a053db393
ust-metadata.c: nest/indent enumeration entries

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-metadata.c
This page took 0.033429 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.