port: no eventfd support on FreeBSD
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 22:44:19 +0000 (18:44 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 21:10:03 +0000 (17:10 -0400)
commit7b0027b3e2a8b3120980f43a58f132ee58b69f54
treeb77d5435ae0307a62fc337fef14f6e99397e4db4
parent5747e45ab31cb9ad87fe17c7d4de0faf3324812b
port: no eventfd support on FreeBSD

It's only used in the tests to create dummy fds, use fcntl to duplicate
the stdout fd instead.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I401f2bfe6a2375a9bf4d895956071f74e5684783
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/rotate.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/rotation-thread.c
tests/unit/test_payload.c
tests/unit/test_unix_socket.c
This page took 0.033104 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.