optional: Add LTTNG_OPTIONAL_INIT_VALUE
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2020 21:25:11 +0000 (17:25 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 21:00:16 +0000 (17:00 -0400)
commit5747e45ab31cb9ad87fe17c7d4de0faf3324812b
treec3c4226dae52af67835debc1d749482c82529082
parent17182cfd13b6d35cf8c80d4f9ccf8d2bdd1a05f2
optional: Add LTTNG_OPTIONAL_INIT_VALUE

Add helper to initialize an optional field to a 'set' value.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I439302ebec2433abcf7edb6167bf5b02db5a9a55
src/common/optional.h
This page took 0.032103 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.