Tests: fix validation trace path in kernel snapshot
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 15:56:47 +0000 (11:56 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 16:22:46 +0000 (12:22 -0400)
commit78435723057edf81c9adf14336a60c368790c0f6
tree318a6503af1328405094e0137c78b3723d4fe5ad
parentebaaaf5e2dd16fc390337d86faa089707fdd152e
Tests: fix validation trace path in kernel snapshot

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/snapshots/test_kernel
This page took 0.048857 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.