Tests: Add UST snapshot local and streaming
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 02:29:41 +0000 (22:29 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 16:21:32 +0000 (12:21 -0400)
commitebaaaf5e2dd16fc390337d86faa089707fdd152e
treee6fbeff44083d4e5595260b29d322ccbeb35953c
parent10a5031171c7bca5b4498c871b119e5a88b6a3fb
Tests: Add UST snapshot local and streaming

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/snapshots/Makefile.am
tests/regression/tools/snapshots/test_ust [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/regression/tools/snapshots/test_ust_streaming [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/utils/utils.sh
This page took 0.024299 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.