Fix: unchecked return value in low throughput test
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 16:22:44 +0000 (12:22 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 19:30:15 +0000 (15:30 -0400)
commit76e58a6e4c2003d30b3e9ae1aaa699c64c07a2ef
tree4f8f618b83bb85e8a33c2181967f74b46129e913
parente8f919e0ca5cc3330b1a6d12733863eb023c32f0
Fix: unchecked return value in low throughput test

Found by Coverity:

CID 1019967 (#1 of 1): Unchecked return value from library
(CHECKED_RETURN)2. check_return: Calling poll(NULL, 0UL, 60000) without
checking return value. This library function may fail and return an
error code.

We really don't care whether this poll succeeds or not.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/ust/low-throughput/main.c
This page took 0.032128 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.