Update the ac_define_dir macro from the autoconf archive
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 20:43:47 +0000 (16:43 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 22:38:22 +0000 (18:38 -0400)
commit7602c3c7f290b8be43d410e80f8265f39cd96b20
tree2f9b8904e8b14602577be1831d04453be9fda5f0
parentf1813f3f79c102fec4c58a3aa9b77a178a4b0a10
Update the ac_define_dir macro from the autoconf archive

This macro was removed many years ago from the archive because it crosses
the boundary between configure and make time variables. For the moment
update it to the latest released version.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
m4/ac_define_dir.m4 [deleted file]
m4/ax_define_dir.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.033735 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.