Update version to 2.0-pre17 v2.0-pre17
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 19:12:39 +0000 (14:12 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 19:15:45 +0000 (14:15 -0500)
commit734f79bf717d87817623d382c59086dc9e8ef610
tree51fcefac8ca9ff6cd0a813aba9a391ab48657be4
parentf851868f8c7195682d13762719ce8f13293fd794
Update version to 2.0-pre17

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
ChangeLog
configure.ac
This page took 0.032812 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.