Update version to 2.0-pre17 v2.0-pre17
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 19:12:39 +0000 (14:12 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 19:15:45 +0000 (14:15 -0500)
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
ChangeLog
configure.ac

index 5f41df797636d07e1479254e838c6d8144042aa3..18b29e278f641f1df18917ac0611c31070b04651 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,15 @@
+2012-01-19 lttng-tools 2.0-pre17
+       * Add and support the new hash table library
+       * Add lttng hash table support to liblttng-consumer
+       * RCU support for consumer's hash tables
+       * UST consumer close shm fd after mapping it
+       * Remove CLONE_VM flag for runas making gdb debugging impossible
+       * Make MSG() print on stdout instead of stderr
+       * Don't init kernel tracer if not root (UID=0)
+       * Multiple fixes found when reaching max. number of open files
+       * Add some UST tests
+       * Multiple segfaults and assert error fixed
+
 2011-12-23 lttng-tools 2.0-pre16
        * Per-user lttng-sessiond now fully functionnal
        * Fix nested double usage of hashtable iterators
index 433e3ad9102c5756b393b57ed7c90bd5a8179d4c..f98c874a660520cb76537d118fb33e411f7a79e5 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-AC_INIT([lttng-tools],[2.0-pre16],[david.goulet@polymtl.ca],[],[http://lttng.org])
+AC_INIT([lttng-tools],[2.0-pre17],[dgoulet@efficios.com],[],[http://lttng.org])
 AC_CONFIG_AUX_DIR([config])
 AC_CANONICAL_TARGET
 AC_CANONICAL_HOST
This page took 0.034557 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.