Tests: fix: log level rule: leak of rule after test
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 17:02:56 +0000 (13:02 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 17:03:02 +0000 (13:03 -0400)
commitf6acdcb90c1c50391826a38bb17f9a8897b65129
tree401f20fc6d1d2819c53a682886f79ef97e02f43f
parente8b1187d0ff0323106069738b2fff5c9e5a7d9bb
Tests: fix: log level rule: leak of rule after test

1451079 Resource leak

The system resource will not be reclaimed and reused, reducing the future availability of the resource.

In test_log_level_rule_at_least_as_severe_as: Leak of memory or pointers to system resources (CWE-404)

Reported-by: Coverity Scan
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ica923f9f010e51217ca62664faab99cb34999c0b
tests/unit/test_log_level_rule.c
This page took 0.032842 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.