Refactor setup_lttng_msg() to include cmd header
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 17:34:54 +0000 (13:34 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 21:52:54 +0000 (16:52 -0500)
commit6e10c9b924127a50c2c8528cf1908ef634aa5903
tree0defeb298d391c85cf8d17bb7514da161b6caade
parentfe9ecacb78271cd2c1cea39cbd4bf1a4d4e2c345
Refactor setup_lttng_msg() to include cmd header

setup_lttng_msg_full() is now responsible for memcpy()ing
the command header and payload to the complete message.

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
src/common/sessiond-comm/sessiond-comm.h
This page took 0.033835 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.