Add offset comments to struct lttng_event
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 15:20:47 +0000 (11:20 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 21:47:02 +0000 (16:47 -0500)
commitfe9ecacb78271cd2c1cea39cbd4bf1a4d4e2c345
tree6a5a606fe64742ea9b0c15907f20b8e7d132b1a9
parent795a978d0fddb43019e4031932cf98840c54f504
Add offset comments to struct lttng_event

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
include/lttng/event.h
This page took 0.031647 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.