Fix: tests: interrupting get_next_notification causes test to fail
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2020 15:44:47 +0000 (11:44 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 21:23:12 +0000 (17:23 -0400)
commit67c93c15b77fa2089110ade9d493b17df6e90fc2
tree4b0700ac604b59641358ed67efc0eb176d049f4b
parenta7f0a051bc110f60a96676b40fd8e7436f8c0efb
Fix: tests: interrupting get_next_notification causes test to fail

Attaching a debugger to the `notification` test application causes
tests to fail when the application is waiting for a notification
as the function will return an `INTERRUPTED` status code.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I4ac9ac13d02a96366791e81746e53bb5dde94885
tests/regression/tools/notification/notification.c
This page took 0.032745 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.