Fix: consumer.c: wrong order of parameter in `DBG()` statement
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2020 16:31:00 +0000 (12:31 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2020 19:32:49 +0000 (15:32 -0400)
commita7f0a051bc110f60a96676b40fd8e7436f8c0efb
treee78d8db308c1f11bf28af72d83f3b5afa0dc7d9c
parent88ebf5a7a2c9b4d56953a6daa66715e4043f049c
Fix: consumer.c: wrong order of parameter in `DBG()` statement

This debug statement is printing the padded_subbuf_size as the
subbuf_size and inversely.

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I8c719e21999ffaa8df2de6089b65b90f1b211a72
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer/consumer.c
This page took 0.032654 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.