Fix: tests: re-add link to urcu-bp for _LGPL_SOURCE tests
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2019 16:30:24 +0000 (11:30 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2019 18:10:06 +0000 (13:10 -0500)
commit6718a79b6e5cc242bc70ca581c62008a29a9d5a8
treef5f2e9b90dbbe416d8e2af5451133a6a8fc64534
parentbba3a92683b093602c843bc1ecc6ca9e92a1033f
Fix: tests: re-add link to urcu-bp for _LGPL_SOURCE tests

Tests with tracepoints defined with _LGPL_SOURCE require to be
explicitly linked against urcu-bp.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/ust/multi-session/Makefile.am
tests/utils/testapp/gen-ust-events/Makefile.am
tests/utils/testapp/gen-ust-nevents-str/Makefile.am
tests/utils/testapp/gen-ust-nevents/Makefile.am
This page took 0.034187 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.