Fix: tests: use DL_LIBS variable in ust multi-lib test
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 15:36:33 +0000 (11:36 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2019 06:14:53 +0000 (01:14 -0500)
commitbba3a92683b093602c843bc1ecc6ca9e92a1033f
treeb0629812c2ef52a91506044aff2c05e9e9cb16aa
parentaff0fa7248c73edb8e02578c83e338716cf695ec
Fix: tests: use DL_LIBS variable in ust multi-lib test

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/ust/multi-lib/Makefile.am
This page took 0.033432 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.