lttng add-trigger: rename on-event condition to event-rule-matches
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 01:33:46 +0000 (21:33 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 04:58:19 +0000 (00:58 -0400)
commit665db06360d2bb830a47a2562ef0ebc28a1d75df
tree6f71b149f3a4a0b2249d5aa21e77bc1a1517a3ad
parent1d4b59f247e2692bf1e9c3c0aac93a47389d20dd
lttng add-trigger: rename on-event condition to event-rule-matches

Implement the proposal to rename the on-event condition to
event-rule-matches. This patch only updates the CLI, the API will be
renamed later.

Change-Id: I341d11922998043414028477fb65cfbb5a2d66cd
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng-add-trigger.1.txt
src/bin/lttng/commands/add_trigger.c
tests/regression/tools/notification/test_notification_notifier_discarded_count
tests/regression/tools/trigger/rate-policy/test_ust_rate_policy
tests/regression/tools/trigger/start-stop/test_start_stop
tests/regression/tools/trigger/test_add_trigger_cli
tests/regression/tools/trigger/test_list_triggers_cli
tests/regression/tools/trigger/test_remove_trigger_cli
This page took 0.035105 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.