lttng {add,list}-triggers: use `name` instead of `id`
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 18:46:42 +0000 (14:46 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 02:18:00 +0000 (22:18 -0400)
commit1d4b59f247e2692bf1e9c3c0aac93a47389d20dd
tree897766b8935c4efa7fa520fde1b822653069cdf8
parent29bcf415306cac513618483defc4251bc49aa1c3
lttng {add,list}-triggers: use `name` instead of `id`

The right term is "trigger name", not "trigger id".  Change the option
to add-trigger accordingly, as well as the output of list-trigger.

Change-Id: I5c304aea2c37f983de001cb11c5ba8859f564617
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/add_trigger.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/list_triggers.c
tests/regression/tools/trigger/test_add_trigger_cli
tests/regression/tools/trigger/test_list_triggers_cli
tests/regression/tools/trigger/test_remove_trigger_cli
tests/utils/utils.sh
This page took 0.033555 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.