event-rule: kernel probe: force location on create
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2020 17:02:32 +0000 (12:02 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 15:02:08 +0000 (11:02 -0400)
commit602a6d403fc83a01f2f21fffbd3951197eda91de
treeaedc1ee51726bd8cbf025284af03140c49232bb9
parentd891bb526224eeaf1cf688e072c7bf77321c6c2f
event-rule: kernel probe: force location on create

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I485ab3bb32317d97ad46f7de71c72a37afcd64c2
include/lttng/event-rule/kernel-probe.h
src/bin/lttng/commands/add_trigger.c
src/common/event-rule/kernel-probe.c
tests/regression/tools/notification/notification.c
tests/unit/test_event_rule.c
This page took 0.033203 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.