Fix: send/received actual size is overwritten by 'expected' size
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2020 20:22:19 +0000 (16:22 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 20:30:05 +0000 (16:30 -0400)
commit5b86bd5e6c2e05f3a6296fd569d824f03d5e7857
treee84f15203664070e6c08b130baf7acc995bb8930
parentb72ce6309a63e5c2ec29042c4677ba559f21746b
Fix: send/received actual size is overwritten by 'expected' size

Observed issue
==============

None.

Cause
=====

None.

Solution
========

Return the actual send/received size. Caller code correctly handles
partial send/receive.

Known drawbacks
=========

None

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ie52c39d0ab778108e3fde1b2375c0535caec97b1
src/common/unix.c
This page took 0.03156 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.