Docs: sessiond: document the rationale for the iteration on triggers list
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 16:50:51 +0000 (12:50 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 16:55:45 +0000 (12:55 -0400)
commit57644a7fce9870621d2868036a308dc5affd59aa
tree77f069c8a4d36295dffa1dfb267d564b68ece553
parent436b5b74ef9e4b8029e4ffe0dfc7a2349816a330
Docs: sessiond: document the rationale for the iteration on triggers list

Document the reason why an iteration is performed on the list of
triggers of a "client list" when a client subscribes to a condition.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I7d1c15016064ff2f6498c925f4933450fc7da30b
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-events.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-internal.h
This page took 0.033868 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.