Fix: added missing test_channel and removed double defined test_syscall
authorAnders Wallin via lttng-dev <lttng-dev@lists.lttng.org>
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 18:54:39 +0000 (20:54 +0200)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 16:55:43 +0000 (12:55 -0400)
commit436b5b74ef9e4b8029e4ffe0dfc7a2349816a330
tree95a04a7152d9dd036d5075720f8c0e08e174b0da
parenta3ed2a4e441779205ea3b0d97a3a7f223237214b
Fix: added missing test_channel and removed double defined test_syscall

Signed-off-by: Anders Wallin <wallinux@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I3f4963e3e10d81f18e4327e8189f9cb8316fe5ed
tests/regression/kernel/Makefile.am
This page took 0.032484 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.