Fix: clarify session conf. directory in man
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 18:21:56 +0000 (14:21 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 18:23:26 +0000 (14:23 -0400)
commit553067af0eedeae7dccfa7c83b5a68335a088b75
tree64febe62b1eea5d8ed19ac3f571565d55ec88779
parent7ca1dc6f290c2d9bc1c01a828ae418a8739487fb
Fix: clarify session conf. directory in man

Fixes #817

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng.1
This page took 0.034381 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.