Fix: filter error path could free invalid ptr
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 13:16:54 +0000 (09:16 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 13:53:04 +0000 (09:53 -0400)
commit7ca1dc6f290c2d9bc1c01a828ae418a8739487fb
tree48794197b71ea24b44f2c6f3020ac4acc6826736
parentc9cb3e7db56f4325ed97c068f8ced2c2c0366495
Fix: filter error path could free invalid ptr

Also add a check for a NULL pointer when freeing the filter bytecode so
we don't deref an invalid ptr.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/lib/lttng-ctl/filter/filter-visitor-generate-bytecode.c
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl.c
This page took 0.032725 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.