lttng-crash: use `spawn_viewer()` to launch trace viewer
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 18:57:55 +0000 (14:57 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 22:33:19 +0000 (18:33 -0400)
commit53866dcb2a4f927cc421b880cf213351df31f03c
tree9e264b63b97a42ae758c96b1c3ac948ed10de057
parentdd392e9453fb7aa5f356ed1765db72ef33150461
lttng-crash: use `spawn_viewer()` to launch trace viewer

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I59f8d6c1189b3b3b4cfd0704ff2c8eb22e6df44f
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-crash/lttng-crash.c
This page took 0.032139 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.