lttng-view: clean-up: move `--viewer` code to specific file
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 18:21:25 +0000 (14:21 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 22:33:12 +0000 (18:33 -0400)
commitdd392e9453fb7aa5f356ed1765db72ef33150461
tree149a9b64481d1d6b0b214b18acd13e2705e0e27a
parent6f4a662d3dededb1fbc0cc4516965ff3aa47062f
lttng-view: clean-up: move `--viewer` code to specific file

This code will be reuse by the lttng-crash utility.

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ide72ad08577d55bbf2f7833d46e734b8a680c9d2
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/view.c
src/common/Makefile.am
src/common/spawn-viewer.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/common/spawn-viewer.h [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.032696 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.