Fix: destroy streams for kernel snapshot sessions as well
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 17:37:01 +0000 (13:37 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 18:25:28 +0000 (14:25 -0400)
commit51e762e5ee29a540a0e9365d40fbd8c7f7a90882
treead8a5aba5189963af88c99676737594da923c63b
parentcf53a8a6b321018162c7aac015a74cecab14c9e9
Fix: destroy streams for kernel snapshot sessions as well

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer.c
This page took 0.032335 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.