Fix: automatic enum value overwrites existing error code value
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 20:40:15 +0000 (15:40 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 19:54:16 +0000 (14:54 -0500)
commit5129845658a1d277c22ca1b194ab59afa2d672f9
treec4086f30574d67139b87ca7533b5bbf324d75267
parente9b02942d6835625c8a3ae3112ba1a56c8e1aaaf
Fix: automatic enum value overwrites existing error code value

Automatic enum value are generated using the last value and
incrementing it. Having backward compat assignation before the
LTTNG_ERR_NR would end up overwriting the error string since the
LTTNG_ERR_NR value would be LTTNG_ERR_PID_NOT_TRACKED + 1.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I4076866a28961fa49eed018e8249d2cd72979a84
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
include/lttng/lttng-error.h
This page took 0.033475 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.