doc: Fix bind address example for lttng-relayd
authorBenjamin Poirier <benjamin.poirier@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Jan 2020 05:19:54 +0000 (14:19 +0900)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:40:01 +0000 (19:40 -0500)
commite9b02942d6835625c8a3ae3112ba1a56c8e1aaaf
tree60b08aaaf603dff4df54a9e973a3a719428b827a
parentcad663729201ff5432ddf07723e7ea36eec80895
doc: Fix bind address example for lttng-relayd

INADDR_ANY is 0.0.0.0

Fixes: c93eadade277 ("doc/man: use propagated default values in man pages")

Acked-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Poirier <benjamin.poirier@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I6e908adca66b829128ea31cf392bccad3f96d63d
doc/man/lttng-relayd.8.txt
This page took 0.041559 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.