document metadata_switch_timer() deadlock
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 01:15:05 +0000 (21:15 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 18:33:30 +0000 (14:33 -0400)
commit4fa3dc0ebca381a211ace01c3320591529b5b833
treec1d967ac00547e41bb6d3837665bcad86b61feb6
parent75d83e506938a3e673ad19bb11838ee88e977e72
document metadata_switch_timer() deadlock

Reviewed-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer-timer.c
This page took 0.032553 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.