Fix: add missing metadata socket lock
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 01:06:07 +0000 (21:06 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 18:33:27 +0000 (14:33 -0400)
commit75d83e506938a3e673ad19bb11838ee88e977e72
tree6f32210792a52dea3d6388cb10ad2e59c0717a7e
parentd98a47c754f867bee113325ff69419f0829de0bb
Fix: add missing metadata socket lock

Protect metadata socket, which can be accessed concurrently by the
metadata timer and by snapshot.

Reviewed-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer.c
src/common/consumer.h
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.c
This page took 0.034146 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.