doc/man: xsl: move manpage-ulinks.xsl -> manpage-links.xsl
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 16:38:26 +0000 (12:38 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 19:19:21 +0000 (15:19 -0400)
commit4d7f0487e5a0cc83b40422c17a5bb02fc25d0092
tree24b92ab9d7de9b0881bb8151fae2ee64ba0a81d2
parent5024ccbef1bd603eda542b20074bf76519fcdccf
doc/man: xsl: move manpage-ulinks.xsl -> manpage-links.xsl

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/Makefile.am
doc/man/xsl/manpage-links.xsl [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/man/xsl/manpage-ulinks.xsl [deleted file]
doc/man/xsl/manpage.xsl
This page took 0.033664 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.