doc/man: xsl: add <URL> after ulink text
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 16:33:51 +0000 (12:33 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 19:19:05 +0000 (15:19 -0400)
commit5024ccbef1bd603eda542b20074bf76519fcdccf
tree924af6114fde060399ee30a976faaf1753a80ea3
parent9c1fd404f5ed2b39e31078fd2fc4efdb75d32e73
doc/man: xsl: add <URL> after ulink text

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/xsl/manpage-ulinks.xsl
This page took 0.032025 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.