doc/man: create lttng-disable-channel(1) and update/fix content
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 18:43:22 +0000 (13:43 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 22:04:22 +0000 (18:04 -0400)
commit4bf0a3323200d6a657c6b50953f7ee1aba74a09f
treec889da10849abc225e3c550509b4444e990ad7bc
parentb4867b3be09b040aa8da32d0fa417ff1ec2a40f9
doc/man: create lttng-disable-channel(1) and update/fix content

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/Makefile.am
doc/man/lttng-disable-channel.1.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.03352 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.