doc/man: create lttng-enable-channel(1) and update/fix content
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 18:42:55 +0000 (13:42 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 22:03:40 +0000 (18:03 -0400)
commitb4867b3be09b040aa8da32d0fa417ff1ec2a40f9
tree53429243dd6512db85aa743b5f3087dda89b1b80
parent79e094df4202ac51f57926d6563de87ff29c91b1
doc/man: create lttng-enable-channel(1) and update/fix content

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/Makefile.am
doc/man/lttng-enable-channel.1.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.032674 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.