bash completion: add calls to _lttng_complete_sessions
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 19:22:45 +0000 (15:22 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 10:42:55 +0000 (06:42 -0400)
commit4a096a5baf467a5c0c1346b759b7c3ac43125ff2
treed06de5a066472f7f007e5f14a4f4a654ed6b18de
parentbd2cf8f34fcf170f372cb6b7e524f1287bf65305
bash completion: add calls to _lttng_complete_sessions

Improve a little bit the dummy implementation of
_lttng_complete_sessions and add two calls where it can be useful.

Reported-by: Daniel U. Thibault <daniel.thibault@drdc-rddc.gc.ca>
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
extras/lttng-bash_completion
This page took 0.031793 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.