bash completion: Fix copy-paste typo
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 19:22:44 +0000 (15:22 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 10:42:47 +0000 (06:42 -0400)
commitbd2cf8f34fcf170f372cb6b7e524f1287bf65305
tree26ed9a3c8786fd04ca8461ea5529271600737707
parenta2bccc23d7d236691f76a9e01a647f9949a09928
bash completion: Fix copy-paste typo

Reported-by: Daniel U. Thibault <daniel.thibault@drdc-rddc.gc.ca>
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
extras/lttng-bash_completion
This page took 0.031702 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.