Preliminary work for full UST support
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 19:44:27 +0000 (15:44 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 19:49:42 +0000 (15:49 -0400)
commit48842b309b2000205367409c0f29ca40ec3e251c
tree063ca59f237145fd307b3d3966ca948c4dad07de
parentd6b189345152f407360bc287997d38d30054bd2c
Preliminary work for full UST support

Add hashtable support for all UST data structure. At this point, enable
channel and event works with the global UST domain. The interaction with
the ust consumer has problems for now thus not working at this stage.

NOTICE: This commit does NOT work with the user space tracer yet. Please
refer to next commit for working version.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
17 files changed:
ltt-sessiond/Makefile.am
ltt-sessiond/channel.c
ltt-sessiond/channel.h
ltt-sessiond/context.c
ltt-sessiond/context.h
ltt-sessiond/event.c
ltt-sessiond/event.h
ltt-sessiond/hashtable.c
ltt-sessiond/main.c
ltt-sessiond/session.h
ltt-sessiond/trace-ust.c
ltt-sessiond/trace-ust.h
ltt-sessiond/ust-app.c
ltt-sessiond/ust-app.h
ltt-sessiond/ust-consumer.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ltt-sessiond/ust-consumer.h [new file with mode: 0644]
ltt-sessiond/ust-ctl.h
This page took 0.036838 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.