Clean-up: common: fix -Wshadow error in lttng_daemonize
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 18:41:48 +0000 (14:41 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:21:54 +0000 (16:21 -0400)
commit44635d77b591f83a80d48cd93497bd1cd6aa788d
tree29b5150f62e50c4063c6182bc1c12e24dd756b41
parentfa29bfbf73e837b936d80b4d5a1206dfb8496f07
Clean-up: common: fix -Wshadow error in lttng_daemonize

There are two ret variables in the function, not of the same type. Fix
it by moving one to a narrower scope.

Change-Id: If09dc67e95f3d01f9796555fa005638bcb172279
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/daemonize.c
This page took 0.032549 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.