Clean-up: consumer: prepend `the_` to global variable
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 18:40:13 +0000 (14:40 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:21:45 +0000 (16:21 -0400)
commitfa29bfbf73e837b936d80b4d5a1206dfb8496f07
treefcde1051e943fc9955ea8d33e8bdf34f273e5e7e
parent3c215c837498a125ac4a981447368c30fbd92bb4
Clean-up: consumer: prepend `the_` to global variable

This avoids name clashes between the global variable and local variables
/ function parameters. This is a step towards enabling -Wshadow.

This also helps readability, in my opinion, as it helps quickly spot
that some code is using a global variable.

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I20eb47b91e3500bf1aebee17fdb995940cae7a33
src/common/consumer/consumer-metadata-cache.c
src/common/consumer/consumer-stream.c
src/common/consumer/consumer-timer.c
src/common/consumer/consumer.c
src/common/consumer/consumer.h
src/common/kernel-consumer/kernel-consumer.c
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.c
This page took 0.033534 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.